Home For Me Services Waste Managements Waste Disposal Sites

City of Ekurhuleni Waste Disposal Sites

The City has a number of waste disposal sites dotted across the region where building rubble and garden refuse can be dumped

SDA CCC Name Of Facility  Street Name And Suburb
Eastern Service Delivery Area Benoni Benoni Solid Waste Depot Golden Drive, Morehill, Benoni
Northmead Mini garden disposal site Hospital Road, Northmead, Benoni
Cloverdene Mini garden disposal site Fourth Road, Van Ryn Small Holdings, Cloverdene, Benoni
Actonville Mini garden disposal site Daya Street, Actonville, Benoni
Actonville Recycling facility Mayet Street, Actonville
Watville Recycling facility Glasgow Road, Wattville
Brakpan Brakpan Solid Waste sub-depot C/o Lemmer and Denner Roads, Vulcania, Brakpan
Geluksdal Mini garden disposal site Rheumanell Road, Geluksdal, Brakpan
Minnebron Mini garden disposal site West Street, Minnebron, Brakpan
Brenthurst Mini garden disposal site Muriel Brand Street, Brenthurst, Brakpan
Springs Springs Solid Waste Depot Stadium Avenue, Geduld ext 4, Springs
Modder East Mini Disposal Site Cloverfield Street, Modder East, Springs
Geduld Mini Disposal Site Cemetry Road, Geduld ext 4, Springs
Welgedacht Mini Disposal Site Cnr of Main and Railway Street, Welgedacht, Springs
Daggafontein Mini Disposal Site Kestrel, Daggafontein, Springs
Dersley Mini Disposal Site Alumina Street, Dersley, Springs
Duduza Mini Dump Site Corner of Sonner Straal and Zimu Street, Ext 3 Duduza.
Nigel Nigel Waste Management sub-depot Fred Wagener Street, Prosperitas, Nigel
Nigel Transfer Station Fred Wagener Street, Prosperitas, Nigel
Nigel Ablution Facilities Court Street, Nigel
Southern Service Delivery Area Alberton Alberton Waste Management depot Swartkoppies Road, Alberton
Heidelberg Road Transfer Station Heidelberg Road, Alberton
Boksburg Boksburg Waste Management depot Reservoir Road, Boksburg East
Atlasville Mini Disposal Site Atlas Road, Impala Park
Dayen Glen Mini Disposal Site Dayen Street, Dayen Glen
Freeway Park Mini Disposal Site Wildesering Street, Freeway Park
Lilianton Mini Disposal Site Brenda Street, Lilianton
Parkrand Mini Disposal Site Leipoldt Crescent, Parkrand
Reiger Park Mini Disposal Site 1 Lily Street, Reiger Park
Reiger Park Mini Disposal Site 2 John Collins Street,Reiger Park
Van Dyk Park Mini Disposal Site Bergbos Street, Van Dyk Park
Villa Liza Mini Disposal Site Lama Street, Villa Lisa
Vosloorus Mini Disposal Site 1 Ext 16, Vosloorus
Vosloorus Mini Disposal Site 2 Mokgako Street, Ext 1 Vosloorus
Vosloorus Mini Disposal Site 3 Manyedi Street, Zulu Section, Vosloorus
Vosloorus Mini Disposal Site 4 Sithohimela Street ,Ext 9, Vosloorus
Vosloorus Mini Disposal Site 5 Roets Drive, Ext 14, Vosloorus
Germiston Germiston Waste Management depot Cnr Ostend Road and Jackpienaar
Elspark Mini Disposal Site Heidelburg Road, Opposite Plantoria
Leondale Mini Disposal Site Heidelburg Road off R554 Brakpan Road
Marlands Mini Disposal Site Main Reef Road, Barbara Road
Palmridge Mini Disposal Site Cnr Satarius & Whiteker street, off Blackthorn Road
Northern Service Delivery Area Bedfordview Bedfordview Waste Management depot Cnr Van Vuuren & Skeen Boulevard , Bedfordview
Edenvale Edenvale Waste Management depot Cnr Lahla & Bahla Road Sebenza, Edenvale
Sebenza Mini Disposal site Cnr Lahla & Bahla Road Sebenza, Edenvale
Sebenza Transfer Station Cnr Lahla & Bahla Road Sebenza, Edenvale
Kempton Park Kempton Park Waste Management depot Cnr H Lewis and Kelvin Street Spartan, Kempton Park
Clayville Mini disposal site Corner Reginald and Van Streets, Clayville
Highveld Waste Transfer Station Corner Albatros and Highveld Streets,  Kempton Park
Norkem Park Waste Transfer Station Corner James Wright and Mooi Rivier Streets, Norkem Park
Isando Waste Transfer Station Corner Furnace and Diesel Streets, Isando
Olifantsfontein Transfer Station RTJ Namane Drive, Tembisa