PR Councillors

Ekurhuleni is divided into 112 wards, and a total of 224 councillors make up the council – of both elected (112 ward representatives) and proportional (112 councillors) representation. Each ward councillor chairs a ward committee as part of the Ward Participatory System that brings participation down to community level. New ward committees are elected after local government elections, which take place every five years.

Ward councillors play a central role in the communication process between the communities they represent and the Council, reporting back regularly through ward meetings and assisting the community in identifying needs and priority areas of development which feed into the municipality’s planning processes.

Letlhogonolo Moseki

ActionSA
Cell: 066 181 7116
Tlhogi.Moseki@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Makhubu Siyanda Edward

ActionSA
Cell: 081 548 9078
Siyanda.Makhubo@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Basch Michael James

ActionSA
Cell: 076 406 4883
Michael.Basch@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Phoshoko Kutloano Rosinah

ActionSA
Cell: 063 817 8260
Michael.Basch@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Harris Andrew

ActionSA
Cell: 063 689 9499
Andrew.Harris@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Pilane Sebele Babopi

ActionSA
Cell: 083 793 0650
Sebele.Pilane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Moropa Eleanor Mantome

ActionSA
Cell: 082 514 0356
Eleanor.Moropa@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Klass Gregory Solly Nathanil

ActionSA
Cell: 074 353 7251
Gregory.Klaas@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mathibane Tebogo Makadimetse

ActionSA
Cell: 074 366 5764
Tebogo.Mathibane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Cassim Mahommed

ActionSA
Cell: 081 322 5334
Mahommed.Cassim@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Zitha Letta Charlotte

ActionSA
Cell: 073 325 2514
Charlotte.Zitha@ekurhuleni.gov.za

De Lange-Williams Clarise C.

ActionSA
Cell: 073 506 6098
Clarise.DeLange@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Dolo Malesela Phillip

ActionSA
Cell: 083 974 4915
Malesela.Dolo@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Musa James Mokoena

Mokoena Musa James

ActionSA
Cell: 084 564 0696
Musa.Mokoena@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Matshete Nnditsheni Eric

ActionSA
Cell: 065 163 1363
Nnditsheni.Matshete@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Cllr Tambo Andrew Mokoena

Mokoena Tambo Andrew

ACDP
Cell: 079 169 2588
Tambo.Mokoena@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Yates Linda Meridy

ACDP
Cell: 082 831 3197
Linda.Yates@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ngodwana Sivuyile

AIC
Cell: 066 050 3274
Sivuyile.Ngodwana@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mayekiso Mphunzi Christopher

AIC
Cell: 076 844 9850
Christopher.Mayekiso@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Xokiyana Bulela

AIC
Cell: 063 657 1605
Bulela.Xokiyana@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Masina Mzwandile Collen

ANC
Cell: 076 634 1755
Mzwandile.Masina@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Nkosi Belina Nomadlozi

ANC
Cell: 082 664 3085
Belina.Nkosi@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Xhakaza Doctor Nkosindiphile

ANC
Cell: 082 446 5589
Nkosindiphile.Xhakaza@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Dlabathi Jongizizwe Hansen

ANC
Cell: 078 099 8546
Jongizizwe.Dlabathi@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Nkunjana Pelisa

ANC
Cell: 072 424 2051
Pelisa.Nkunjana2@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Masuku Letty Sizakele

ANC
Cell: 072 245 4359
Sizakele.Masuku@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mlambo Morakane Dora

ANC
Cell: 082 292 2798
Dora.Mlambo@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Nhlapo-Koto Jane

ANC
Cell: 073 395 4767
Jane.NhlapoKoto@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Senona Mokgotla John

ATM
Cell: 071 499 4488
Mokgotla.Senona@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Kalipa Thembani Ndzipo

COPE
Cell: 082 443 6958

Patricia Mathebula DA

Patricia Mathebula

DA
Cell: 060 558 8297
Patricia.Mathebula@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Sibeko Olive Senzeni

DA
Cell: 071 939 1438 / 078 651 1579
Senzi.Sibeko@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ekurhuleni executive-mayor-tania-campbell

Campbell Tania Lynette

DA
Cell: 083 360 1957
Tania.Campbell@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Lotriet Jordan Craig

DA
Cell: 084 305 9180
Jordan.Lotriet@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Beharie Lorna

DA
Cell: 082 745 1976
Lorna.Beharie@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Rasilingwane Zelda Khathutshelo

DA
Cell: 072 666 1706
Zelda.Rasilingwane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Maduana Sebate Golden

DA
Cell: 082 691 9635
Golden.Maduana@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Xolile Chamane

Chamane Xolile

DA
Cell: 081 494 2560

Thamahane Mabekenyane

DA
Cell: 073 910 7272 / 061 524 4039
Mabekenyane.Thamahane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Matiwane Sinethemba Rodney

DA
Cell: 082 390 4839
Sinethemba.Matiwane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Thekiso Lehlohonolo Selby

DA
Cell: 072 801 4242
Lehlohonolo.Thekiso@ekurhuleni.gov.za

De Beer Aletta Rosaline

DA
Cell: 082 777 1406
Aletta.DeBeer@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Kotze Tiaan

DA
Cell: 079 893 8404
Tiaan.Kotze@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Shandu Velaphi Khetha

DA
Cell: 081 585 7530
Khetha.Shandu@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Nene Salamina Nokuthozana

DA
Cell: 061 528 6751
Sally.Nene@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Nkosi Bongani Dan

DA
Cell: 082 455 3187
Nkosi.Bongani@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Nkosi Fanyana Fanie

DA
Cell: 063 649 7044

Dinake Moloko Lucky

DA
Cell: 071 415 9052
Moloko.Dinake@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mthethwa Joelene Jocelyn

DA
Cell: 072 520 5438
joelene.p.mthethwa@ekurhuleni.com

Masenya Elias Tebogo

DA
Cell: 083 986 4286
Elias.Masenya@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ueckermann Stefanie

DA
Cell: 076 541 9717
Stefanie.Ueckermann@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mhlaba Strike David

DA
Cell: 076 068 9577
Strike.Mhlaba@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mahonko Kabelo Reletile

DA
Cell: 072 992 6697
Kabelo.Mahonko@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Da Silva Michael Devon

DA
Cell: 072 963 2654
Michael.DaSilva@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Robert Makgaila (DA)

Makgaila Robert Makgonye

DA
Cell: 079 643 1658
Robert.Makgaila@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ekurhuleni Speaker Raymond Dhlamini

Dhlamini Raymond

DA
Cell: 079 770 7410
Raymond.Dhlamini@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Lukhele Victor Khosi

DA
Cell: 073 557 9374
Victor.Lukhele@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Cllr Clifford Mohau

Mohau Mokgokolo Clifford

DA
Cell: 084 566 2838
Mokgokolo.Mohau@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Bogopane Hector Bashemane

DA
Cell: 082 648 8070
Hector.Bogopane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Molebatsi Sihle Theo

DA
Cell: 073 430 4989
Sihle.Molebatsi@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Senol Izelle

DA
Cell: 063 448 0492

Jacobs Precious Magdeline

DA
Cell: 076 712 5405
Precious.Jacobs@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Rilityana Siphelele

EFF
Cell: 063 412 0337
Siphelele.Rilityana@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Dunga Nkululeko

EFF
Cell: 067 023 9178
Nkululeko.Dunga@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Selepe Mashaole William

EFF
Cell: 062 242 8635
Mashaole.Selepe@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Nkosi Christinah Batsaba

EFF
Cell: 083 257 7941
Christinah.Nkosi@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Matloga Eunice

EFF
Cell: 083 364 9751
Eunice.Matloga@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mdluli Mmeli Julius

EFF
Cell: 078 664 4555
Mdluli.Julius@ekurhuleni.gov.za

(EFF)Letta Mabaso

Mabaso Ashley Letta Nape

EFF
Cell: 067 215 1044
Ashley.Mabaso@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mashianoke Tsogoane Kenneth

EFF
Cell: 072 119 7756
Tsogoane.Mashianoke@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Khumalo Hleziphi Johanna

EFF
Cell: 078 571 8401
Hleziphi.Khumalo@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mosena Matome Freddy

EFF
Cell: 076 844 8066
Matome.Mosena@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Molaba Nompumelelo Nthabiseng

EFF
Cell: 072 223 3212
Nompumelelo.Molaba@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mpete James Mpho Mapogo

EFF
Cell: 082 357 7587
Mpho.Mpete@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mashiane Disemelo Georgina

EFF
Cell: 074 490 0097
Georgina.Mashiane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mashola Matome Bezzy

EFF
Cell: 066 125 2195
Matome.Mashola@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Papiyane Zanele

EFF
Cell: 078 341 6843
Zanele.Papiyane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mokoena Molantoa Richard

EFF
Cell: 072 968 8219

Taliwe Gcotyelwa Constance

EFF
Cell: 066 330 3094/ 060 461 2443
Gcotyelwa.Taliwe@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Watkins Sipho Alfred

EFF
Cell: 061 418 0716
Sipho.Watkins@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Fakude Nonhlanhla Sharol

EFF
Cell: 066 583 8929
Nonhlanhla.Fakude@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Skosana Lunga

EFF
Cell: 073 744 8781
Lunga.Skosana@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Rachidi Pherane Lethabo

EFF
Cell: 076 561 7988
Pherane.Rachidi@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Khumalo Lucky Msabeni

EFF
Cell: 072 139 4142
Msabeni.Khumalo@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ntleng Nana Isabella

EFF
Cell: 073 902 3699
Nana.Ntleng@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Chiloane Precious Information

EFF
Cell: 078 641 6142
Precious.Chiloane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Thusi Bridget

EFF
Cell: 072 026 0021
Bridget.Thusi@ekurhuleni.gov.za

(EFF) Jacob Moloko

Moloko Jacob Digaphi

EFF
Cell: 072 949 0210/071 545 5464
Jacob.Moloko@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Matsi Dineo Precious

EFF
Cell: 062 029 8893
Dineo.Matsi@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Maraba Jeremia Mmachoene

EFF
Cell: 067 950 3141
Jeremia.Maraba@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Hollo Kgopelo Mogaile

EFF
Cell: 067 008 0262 / 082 767 6174
Kgopelo.Hollo@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mojatau Koketso

EFF
Cell: 071 994 3060
Koketso.Mojatau@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Tshivhenga Nthabiseng Angeline

EFF
Cell: 072 420 6429
Nthabiseng.Tshivhenga@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mojapelo Lesiba Johannes

ICM
Cell: 082 490 3197
Lesiba.Mojapelo@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Berg Izak David

IRASA
Cell: 082 674 5317
Berg.Izak@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ntombela Siphumule Ishmael

NFP
Cell: 082 320 5526
Siphumule.Ntombela@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Ngobese Alco Kufakwezwe

IFP
Cell: 076 834 4006
Alco.Ngobese@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mchunu Phumanazo Desmond

IFP
Cell: 079 813 4079
Phumanazo.Mchunu@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Mdluli Lindi Valencia

IFP
Cell: 076 528 3928
Lindi.Mdluli@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Khabanyane Silulami Thomas

PAC
Cell: 061 930 1479
Silulami.Khabanyane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

France Mluleki Stanford

UDM
Cell: 083 374 0118
Mluleki.France@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Zwane Sipho Robert

PA
Cell: 083 455 2155
Sipho.Zwane@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Chair Churchill

PA
Cell: NA

Jennifer Glover

Glover Jennifer Anne

VF Plus
Cell: 072 217 1951
Jennifer.Glover@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Kriek Jean

VF Plus
Cell: 079 224 7321
Jean.Kriek@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Karl Rautenbach

Rautenbach Karl Choenraad

VF Plus
Cell: 072 592 2839
Karl.rautenbach@ekurhulei.gov.za

Herbst Marta Louise

VF Plus
Cell: 072 279 9729
Marta.Herbst@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Van Zyl Adriaan Pieter

VF Plus
Cell: 081 060 5329
Adriaan.VanZyl@ekurhuleni.gov.za

van Rensburg Denise Janse

VF Plus
Cell: 060 780 7881
Denise.JanseVanRensburg@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Herbst Rudolf Daniel

VF Plus
Cell: 064 782 7851
Rudolf.Herbst@ekurhuleni.gov.za

Monique Hattingh Kriek

Kriek Monique Hattingh

VF Plus
Cell: 082 325 1482
Monique.HattinghKriek@ekurhuleni.gov.za